Legal Terms: Spanish

(i)     the General Terms located at http://www.accellos.com/general-terms-spanish/; and

(ii)    if this Order Form includes Software Products, the Software Terms located at http://www.accellos.com/software-terms-spanish/; and

(iii)   if this Order Form includes Support Services, the Support Terms located at http://www.accellos.com/support-terms-spanish/; and

(iv)   if this Order Form includes Professional Services, the PS Terms located at http://www.accellos.com/professional-services-spanish/; and

(v)    if this Order Form includes Hardware Products, the Hardware Terms located at http://www.accellos.com/hardware-terms-spanish/.

 

Additional Travel Expense Reimbursement Policy located at http://www.accellos.com/travel-expense-reimbursement-policy-spanish/