Thank You for Registering!!

Topic: How to maintain accurate EDI/ASN compliance while boosting warehouse operational efficiency

Date and Time: 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 1:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 10:00 am, Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 11:00 am, Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:00 pm, Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00)

Event number: 719 898 279
Event password: Warehouse14

Audio Dial-In: 1-877-668-4490
Access Code: 719 898 279

 ——————————————————-

To join the online event

——————————————————-

Click here to join the online event.

Or copy and paste the following link to a browser:

https://accellos.webex.com/accellos/onstage/g.php?MTID=ea2b25a5ac2c3f7b2e55312616c24a554

To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link:

https://accellos.webex.com/accellos/onstage/g.php?MTID=e8200fcf4a4cee3d004224df20f22adce

——————————————————-

To join the audio conference only

——————————————————-

To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the event, or call the number below and enter the access code.

Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada): 1-877-668-4490

Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-408-792-6300

Global call-in numbers: https://accellos.webex.com/accellos/globalcallin.php?serviceType=EC&ED=324794822&tollFree=1

Toll-free dialing restrictions: http://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf

Access code: 719 898 279

——————————————————-

For assistance

——————————————————-

You can contact Accellos Marketing at: nick.vanderheyden@accellos.com

To join the event more quickly, you can set up Event Manager before the event
starts. Go to: https://accellos.webex.com/accellos/ecsetup.php?frommail=1

The playback of UCF (Universal Communications Format) rich media files requires appropriate players. To view this type of rich media files in the meeting,
please check whether you have the players installed on your computer by going to https://accellos.webex.com/accellos/onstage/systemdiagnosis.php

http://www.webex.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be
recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, discuss your concerns with the meeting host prior to the start of the recording or do not join the session. Please note that any such recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.